Directorio


Admissions, Registration and Academic Control

Head

Marta Luz Pulgarín Lopera
marta.pulgarin@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.104

Secretary

Clara Inés Garcés
clara.garces@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.183

Secretary

Luz Mery Hidalgo Tuberquia
luz.hidalgo@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext. 130

Secretary

Natalia Andrea Vásquez Ruiz
natalia.vasquez@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.103


Institutional Wellfare Department

Head

Davidson Caro Cadavid 
davidson.caro@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext. 160

Health Coordinator Department

Esmeralda Goez Vargas
esmeralda.goez@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext. 171

Sports and Culture Coordinator Department

Luis Alejandro Bedoya Contreras
luis.bedoya@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext. 164

Human Development and Socioeconomic Promotion Coordinator

Nadya María Sierra Noreña 
nadya.sierra@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext. 161


Organizational Consulting Center

Director

Jairo Hernández Navas
jairo.hernandez@fumc.edu.co
Direct line: (4) 254 52 53

Coordinator

Nancy Liliana Cuartas Cardona
psicologiaorganizacional@fumc.edu.co
Direct line: (4) 254 52 53


User Service Center

Receptionist

Catalina Vélez Saldarriaga
catalina.velez@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext. 187

Contact Center

Manuela Sánchez 
promocion@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 480 60 25 Ext.317

Contact Center

Eliana Andrea Arenas 
info@fumc.edu.co
interesados@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 480 60 25 Ext. 305

Contact Center

Caros Nevardo Soto Agudelo
carlos.soto@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 480 60 25 Ext. 308


Documentary Administration Center

Coordinator

Ángela María Gallego Maldonado
angelamariagallegomaldonado@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext. 186

Assistant

Juliana Andrea Ocampo Gómez
julianaocampogomez@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 480 60 25 Ext.189

Assistant

Hilda Stella Muñoz Múnera 
hildastellamunozmunera@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 480 60 25 Ext.189


Centre for Advanced and Continuing Education

Director

Sandra Mónica Ramos Ospina
sandra.ramos@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.174


Open and Distance Learning Center – Virtual – Mariacanovirtual

Head of Virtuality Department

Claudia Patricia Vásquez Lopera
claudia.vasquez@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 480 60 25 Ext.321

Technology Coordinator

Nelson Jovanny Isaza Morales
nelson.isaza@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 4806025 ext 316

Graphic Design

Yirlena  Sánchez Álvarez 
yirlena.sanche@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 4806025 ext 303

Pedagogical Advisory

Dubys Mary Ramírez Jiménez
dubys.ramirez@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 480 60 25 Ext.304

Pedagogical Advisory

Paola Andrea Quintero Aguilar
paola.quintero@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 480 60 25 Ext.304

Graphic Design Team – Ext. 303

Pedagogical Advisory Team – Ext. 304


Library

Head

Gloria Cecilia Córdoba Córdoba
gloria.cordoba@fumc.edu.co
PBX: (4) 402 55 00 Ext.259

Assistant

María Catalina Álvarez Henao 
maria.alvarez@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.108

Assistant

Edwin Felipe Peláez Bedoya
edwin.pelaez@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.108


Research and Business Development Center

Director

Nelson Alberto Rúa Ceballos
nelson.rua@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 480 60 25 Ext.318

Secretary

Paula Andrea Vásquez García
paula.vasquez@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 480 60 25 Ext.301

Researcher

Fanny Valencia Legarda
fannyvalencialegarda@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 480 60 25 Ext.302

Researcher

Humberto Serna Gómez
humbertosernagomez@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 480 60 25 Ext.308

Researcher

Carlos Mario Londoño Toro
carlosmariolondonotoro@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 480 60 25 Ext.313

Researcher

Natalia Isabel Jaramillo Gómez
nataliaisabeljaramillogomez@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 480 60 25 Ext.313

Researcher

Mary Luz Osorio Montoya
maryluzosoriomontoya@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 480 60 25 Ext.310

Researcher

Adriana Marcela Rojas Gil
adrianamarcelarojasgil@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 480 60 25 Ext.307

Researcher

Juliana Andrea Montoya Otalvaro
julianaandreamontoyaotalvaro@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 480 60 25 Ext.302

Researcher

Ricardo León Sánchez Arenas
ricardoleonsanchezarenas@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 480 60 25 Ext.313

Researcher

Mario Alejandro Alba Marrugo
marioalejandroalbamarrugo@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 480 60 25 Ext.302

Researcher

Esperanza María González Marín 
esperanzamariagonzalezmarin@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 480 60 25 Ext.302


Internship Center

Directora

Sonia Magdalena Welsh Paz
sonia.welsh@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.110

Intern

Lina Marcela Santana Rodríguez
spracticas@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.148

Teacher

Rosa Pérez García
Physiotherapy Practices Coordinator
coorfisio@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.148

Teacher

Natalia Alejandra Hernández Garzón
Phonoaudiology Practices Coordinator
practicafonoaudiologia@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.124

Teacher

Natalia Gómez Cardona
Psychology Practices Coordinator
coorpsicologia@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.144


Faculty of Health Sciences

Dean

Amilbia Palacios Córdoba
amilbia.palacios@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 28 Ext.128

Secretary

Luz Adriana Bedoya
luz.bedoya@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.119 – 262

Biological Sciences Laboratory Coordinator

Carlos Alexander Correa Jiménez
carlos.correa@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.  123


Physical Therapy Program

Director

Juanita Sánchez Romero
juanita.sanchez@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.112

Secretary

Jennifer Soto Salazar
jennifer.soto@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.132


Psychology Program

Director

Andrés Felipe Londoño Vélez
andres.londono@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.134

Secretary

Martha Ligia Calle Giraldo
martha.calle@fumc.edu.co 
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.124


Phonoaudiology Program

Director

Belkis Lorena Torres Osorio
belkis.torres@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.146

Secretary

Martha Ligia Calle Giraldo
martha.calle@fumc.edu.co 
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.124


Faculty of Business Sciences

Dean

Marco Antonio Ruiz Correa
marco.ruiz@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext. 129

Assistant

Beatriz Omaira Foronda Blandon
beatriz.foronda@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.141

Innovation and Entrepreneurship Department Coordinator

Sara Melguizo Tamayo
sara.melguizo@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.176

Postgraduate Coordinator

Lina Clemencia Castaño Osorio
posgradosfce@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext. 209


Business Administration and Public Accounting Programs

Business Administration Director

Victor Hugo Monsalve Manco
victor.monsalve@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.136

Public Accounting Director

Elkin Antonio Restrepo Escobar 
elkin.restrepo@fumc.edu.co
contaduria@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.120

Secretary

Diana Marcela Granda
diana.granda@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.138


Faculty of Engineering

Dean

Raúl Gilberto Salazar Saldarriaga
raul.salazar@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.143

Secretary

Blanca Stella Romero Betancur
blanca.romero@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.201


Planning and Quality Management

Director

Julia Milena Soto Montoya
julia.soto@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.131

Planning Analyst

Luisa Fernanda Restrepo Marín
luisa.restrepo@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext. 139

Planning Analyst

Jhon Jairo Correa Álvarez
jhon.correa@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.118

Planning Analyst

Juan Felipe Castaño Botero 
juan.castano@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.137


Human Management Department

Director

Freddy Andrés España Pulido
freddy.espana@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.149

Payroll and Social Security Coordinator

Luz Ubeny Zapata Madrid
luz.zapata@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.163

Health and Occupational Safety Coordinator

Ophir Sanín Cruz
saludlaboral@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.169

Intern

Juanita Melissa Llorente Castro
aprendizgestionhumana@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.139

Intern

Catalina Pavas Correa
aprendizgestionhumana@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.139

Intern

Michelle Dayhana Barbosa Suárez
aprendizsst@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.139


Systems and Technology Management

Director

Raúl Gilberto Salazar Saldarriaga
raul.salazar@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.123

Analyst

Hernán Darío Muñoz Patiño
hernan.munoz@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.127

Systems Analyst

Edgar Yovany Cano Cardona
yovany.cano@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.147

Developer Engineer

Ana Estefanía Villamizar Paredes 
ana.villamizar@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.192

Technical Support and Systems Labs

Roger Rivera Bañol
roger.rivera@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.172 – 121

Systems Assistant
Carlos Eduardo Rojas Ayala
carlos.rojas@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.122


International Affairs Office

Head (e)

María Camila Marín Herrera
maria.marin@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.173


Language Centre

Head

María Camila Marín Herrera 
maria.marin@fumc.edu.co
coordinaciondeidiomas@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.173

Support teacher

Juan Pablo Restrepo Hoyos
juanpablorestrepohoyos@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext. 250

Secretary

Lorena Andrea Gómez Arroyave
lorena.gomez@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext. 152


Communications Office

Head

Luis Horacio Escobar Correa
luis.escobar@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.113

Assistant

Juliana Benjumea Arango
juliana.benjumea@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.133

Audiovisual Communication

Jeremy Steven Chalarca Vega
aprendizcomunicaciones@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.133


Marketing Office

Head

John Alexander Piedrahita Duque
john.piedrahita@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.166

Institutional Outreach Analyst

Isabel Cristina Ramírez Blair
isabel.ramirez@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.150

Marketing Assistant

Lorena Marcela Cifuentes Villa 
lorena.cifuentes@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.166


Graduates Office

Head

Jairo Hernán Meneses Ordoñez 
jairo.meneses@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.165


Maria Cano IPS (Health Promoting Agency)

Director

Francy Pérez Franco 
francy.perez@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 480 60 20 Ext.408 – 415

Secretary

María Isabel Múnera Tabares
maria.munera@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 480 60 20 Ext.401

Movement Analysis Laboratory

Juan Sebastián Valencia Valencia 
juansebastianvalenciavalencia@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 480 60 20 Ext.410

Movement Analysis Laboratory

Fanny Valencia Legarda
lab_analisismovimiento@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 480 60 20 Ext.410

Psychology Laboratory

Adriana restrepo Arismendy
laboratoriodepsicologia@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 480 60 20 Ext.419

Quality Analyst

Ana María Guzmán Quiróz
ana.guzman@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 480 60 20 Ext.407

Medical

Andrea Sofía Rovira Chávez
andrea.rovira@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 480 60 20 Ext.409

Psycho-oriented

Sandra Cristina Rodríguez Velásquez 
sandra.rodriguez@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 480 60 20 Ext.422


Financial and Accounting Department

Director

Maryluz Londoño Hincapié
mary.londono@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.154

Head of Treasury Department (e)

Sandra María Santa Morales 
sandra.santa@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.153

Inventory Area

Santiago García Hernández 
santiago.garcia@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.155

Accountant

Jhonatan Chaverra Trochez
jhonatan.chaverra@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.170

Accounting and Administrative Assistant

Kelly Yesenia Morales Zapata 
kelly.morales@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.125


Academic Vice-Rector Department

Academic Vice-Rector

Jorge Albeiro Herrera Builes
jorge.herrera@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.111

Academic Coordinator

María Leidy Jiménez Sánchez
maria.jimenez@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.114

Self-evaluation Coordinator

Adriana María Estrada Mejía
adriana.estrada@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.118


Administrative Vice-Rectory Department

Administrative Vice-Rector (e)

Jorge Albeiro Herrera Builes 
viceadtiva@fumc.edu.co
PBX(4) 402 55 00 Ext.115

Budget Analyst

Sandra María Santa Morales
sandra.santa@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.153


Vice-Rector of Extension and Outreach Department

Vice-rector of Extension and Outreach

Carlos Julio Escobar Noreña
carlos.escobar@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.135

Extension and Outreach Coordinator

Manuela Builes Madrid
manuela.builes@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.158

Strategic Projects Coordinator

Sandra Milena García Molina 
sandra.garcia@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.188


General Secretary Department

General Secretary

Diana María Gaviria Palacio
diana.gaviria@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.162

Legal Advisor

Jannette Giraldo Pajón 
jannette.giraldo@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.167


Rector’s Office

Rector

Hugo Alberto Valencia Porras
hugo.valencia@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.126

Secretary

Yuri Andrea Puerta Blandón
yuri.puerta@fumc.edu.co
PBX (4) 402 55 00 Ext.126


Campus Cali

Campus Coordinator

Néstor Alonso Perlaza Ruiz
nestor.perlaza@fumc.edu.co
Campus cellphone line: 302 461 86 15
PBX (2) 387 73 80 ext. 501

Secretary

Sandra Milena Uribe Marles
sandra.uribe@fumc.edu.co
Campus line: 302 461 86 15
PBX (2) 387 73 80 ext. 503

Coordinating Internship Center

Mónica María Tabares Rojas
monicamariatabaresrojas@fumc.edu.co
Campus cellphone line: 302 461 86 15
Direct line: (2) 387 73 82
PBX (2) 387 73 80 ext. 506

Center for Information and Teaching Aids

Beatriz Eugenia Chapal Chapal
beatriz.chapal@fumc.edu.co
Campus cellphone line: 302 461 86 15
Direct line: (2) 387 73 83
PBX (2) 387 73 80 ext. 502

Register and Control Secretary

Marli Miranda Ruíz
marli.miranda@fumc.edu.co
Campus cellphone line: 302 461 86 15
Direct line: (2) 387 73 85
PBX (2) 387 73 80 ext. 500

Communications intern

Nicole Alexa Cardona Trujillo
aprendizcomunicacionescali@fumc.edu.co
Campus cellphone line: 302 461 86 15
Direct line: (2) 387 73 85
PBX (2) 387 73 80 ext. 500


Campus Popayan

Campus Coordinator

Angélica María Zuluaga Calle
angelica.zuluaga@fumc.edu.co
Campus cellphone line: 300 912 1683 Ext.702

Administrative Assistant

María Teresa Gálvez Calle
maria.galvez@fumc.edu.co
interesadospopayan@fumc.edu.co
Cellphone line: 300 912 1683 Ext.701

Coordinating Internship Teacher

Adriana Patricia Camayo Chaguedo 
adrianapatriciacamayochaguendo@fumc.edu.co
Cellphone line: 300 912 1683 Ext.711

Academic Coordination

María Fernanda Ortiz Cabrera
Tatiana Alexandra Rosas Belalcazar
Cellphone line: 300 912 1683 Ext.706

Physiotherapy Program Assistant

Liliana Vergara Bustos
liliana.vergara@fumc.edu.co
Cellphone line: 300 912 1683 Ext.700

Library Assistant

Katherine Muñoz Rodríguez
katherine.munoz@fumc.edu.co
Cellphone line: 300 912 1683 Ext.712

System Assistant

Fabián Estiven Ortiz Quiroga
fabian.ortiz@fumc.edu.co
Cellphone line: 300 912 1683 Ext.704

Institutional Welfare

Martha Isabel Rivera Muñoz
Claudia Bibiana Melo Puerto
Cellphone line: 300 912 1683 Ext.713

Extension and Projection

Ángela María Muñoz Molano
Leila Rosmery Imbachi Meneses
Cellphone line: 300 912 1683 Ext.705

Investigation

Elizabeth Roldán González
Cellphone line: 300 912 1683 Ext.707


Campus Neiva

Campus Coordinator

Diana María Salazar Rojas
diana.salazar@fumc.edu.co
Direct lines: (8) 874 64 53 – 874 64 57 – 874 64 62 – 874 64 68

Academic Management – Internship Coordinator

Yasmín Andrea Rodríguez Laiseca 
andrea.rodriguez@fumc.edu.co
Direct lines: (8) 874 64 53 – 874 64 57 – 874 64 62 – 874 64 68

Secretary

Leidy Díaz Castañeda
leidy.diaz@fumc.edu.co
Direct lines: (8) 874 64 53 – 874 64 57 – 874 64 62 – 874 64 68

Secretary

Jhurlly Andrea Gutiérrez
jhurlly.gutierrez@fumc.edu.co
Direct lines: (8) 874 64 53 – 874 64 57 – 874 64 62 – 874 64 68

Assessment and student permanence

Nazly Leandra Liz Mosquera 
nazlyleandralizmosquera@fumc.edu.co
Direct lines: (8) 874 64 53 – 874 64 57 – 874 64 62 – 874 64 68

Marketing

Leidy Johanna Garzón Carrillo
leidy.garzon@fumc.edu.co
interesadosneiva@fumc.edu.co
Direct lines: (8) 874 64 53 – 874 64 57 – 874 64 62 – 874 64 68

Graduates – Institutional Wellfare Department

Viviana Caicedo Delgado
viviana.caicedo@fumc.edu.co
Direct lines: (8) 874 64 53 – 874 64 57 – 874 64 62 – 874 64 68